Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Irina
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    Everything was great!
    Comfy, super clean. Good location. WiFi. Graeme was very accommodating- thank you!
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelvin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    I’m a frequent visitor to Barbados this has been my most relaxing stay ever

    I have stayed in some top hotels in Barbados and paid a lot of money for the privilege and to be honest never relaxed fully, but my stay here was the most relaxing time I have spent in Barbados , Yes they could improve the decor but with that I’m sure the price would go up . So for me great hotel great service great people great price 👍🏾
    Thes staff are great and very chilled people from the cleaners to the managers good people very helpful
    Clare
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 March 2018

    Great location right by the Gap. Lovely beach 100 yards away

    kathleen mawdsley
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    2 March 2018
    Requested twin room and was given a double
    Close to facilities
    Christine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018

    We loved it, so convienient.

    The only thing more we would have liked was a comfy chair.
    the staff were very welcoming, nothing too much trouble, excellent location, very near beach, restaurants and supermarket and great value. What more could you ask for!
    Alistair
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 February 2018
    Rooms and bathrooms a little tired .
    Provides good value for money when staying in St Lawrence.The rooms are clean and tidy and refreshed every day by friendly and attentive staff.Graham the owner was very pleasant and very helpful with and queries or problems that we had.For the price it is good value.
    Brenda
    bb

    Review score

    6.7
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 January 2018

    A pleasant stay at what was a fantastic holiday.

    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tt

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jm

    Review score

    2.5
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erjon
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 December 2017

    Highly recommended

    Perfect place and staff! Very near to the beach! Units cleaned and well equipped! Thanks to Graham, Dale, Paulette and all the staff! They made us feel home! If we come back, for sure we will go there again!
    Judith
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dianne
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dianne
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    30 November 2017
    Tea and coffee not provided
    Great location - Not right on beach, but only a very short walk to it. Plenty of eateries and supermarket close by.
    Janna
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 November 2017

    Lovely stay in very good accommodation on an amazing island.

    The room is spacious, comfortable bed, kitchenette is well equipped. The hotel is around the corner from the beach and restaurants and bars but still in a quiet area! The staff were really helpful with anything I asked them, whether is was car rental or booking my departure transfer.
Loading reviews