Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    I would also like to state that Andy - Transport2go extremely professional, courteous, and a true asset to your establishment.
    finderzzs
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 23, 2018

    If it weren't for the bugs, it's an ok place to shower and lay your head, central to many things.

    I have stayed here once before without problems, this time the room was full of cockroaches, staff acted like they knew nothing about it, yet they leave a can of bug spray in the room.
    Cost was ok,
    annette
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 18, 2018

    I will definitely return.

    The staff is awesome , the room was decent and Clean. I feel welcome and safe at the hotel.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 18, 2018

    Nice place to stay, and great

    It was perfectly adequate for our needs.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located very close to the beach. The gap is close, but most of the restaurants, etc. are a bit of a walk (maybe 10 min) away. The accommodation is basic, but adequate and very clean. It was a good value for the money. Therecis a microwave, fridge and items to cook with in the room.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 6, 2018
    The place
    Location
    Antoney Taylor
    bb

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 3, 2018

    Nice

    Poor Internet
    Location
    steve
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 28, 2017

    I would like to book next year

    Excellent service
    Irene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 16, 2017

    Amazing location!

    The only thing was the water pressure was very low in the shower. The double bed we had was actually two twins pushed together which would normally not bother me except they were two different mattresses so the comfort level wasn't the same on both sides.
    Excellent location. Just off the beach a little. Right in the middle of everything you'd need. Take the ZR or bus in either direction for 5 minutes and you reach other near by towns( Oistens, Hastings and Worthings). The room itself was spacious. Kitchenette had pretty well everything thing you needed to cook a simple meal. Bathroom was also spacious. AC worked well and there is also a ceiling fan.
    Doris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 4, 2017
    It would have been nice to have at least one packet of coffee for the coffee pot but we knew there were no perks like that when we booked. It was basically a sleepover to hold over to another resort
    Clean & comfortable for the low price I paid. They sent a very nice taxi driver to pick us up from the airport. Was only staying for one night
    Levi
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shereese
    ag

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Winston
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antoney
    bb

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 3, 2017
    Better WiFi
    daphne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017

    Nice home away from home

    Loved it all
    Staff was very friendly
    Ricardo
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 5, 2017

    Exciting ,would stay again and also recommend it

    Staff took care of rooms and were very engaging and friendly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017

    My stay was marvelous

    N/A
Loading reviews...