Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Marva
    tt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 mei 2018

    You surly get your money worth the cost of the rooms are affordable the area is safe,easy transport.

    Everything was excellent there
    Very clean ,nice comfortable rooms
    Juliet
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 mei 2018

    The place was nice staff very friendly

    N/A
    I liked everything it was clean good location friendly staff
    Serena
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018

    AMAZING STAY and good value for money

    the only down side was that the WIFI wasn t working in the rooms but only in the lobby. not a big deal for me. the island has wifi everywhere and if i needed i would just sit in the lobby. the staff apologize for it many times absolutely nice people
    everything, the place offered big studio just at the end of the gap in dover area. it has access to the beach right there and absolutely safe to be on your own.
    R'Shad Charles
    tt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018

    🇹🇹 in Barbados

    The WiFi signal was terrible in my room (Room 10) and the shower head needed changing/repairing. The direction and pressure of the water made it difficult to take a bath.
    It was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Nice kitchen facilities. It was worth the money and I'll stay there again without a doubt.
    angela payne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018
    The only thing I wished for is that the TV didnt have much channels
    The apartment was very comfortable, had everything I needed
    Carlson
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    Cool

    Samuel
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 april 2018

    The beach was amazing

    Scenery good and the beach
    It was very nice have all the convenience u needed
    Irina
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Holly
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018
    Everything was great!
    Comfy, super clean. Good location. WiFi. Graeme was very accommodating- thank you!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kelvin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 maart 2018

    I’m a frequent visitor to Barbados this has been my most relaxing stay ever

    I have stayed in some top hotels in Barbados and paid a lot of money for the privilege and to be honest never relaxed fully, but my stay here was the most relaxing time I have spent in Barbados , Yes they could improve the decor but with that I’m sure the price would go up . So for me great hotel great service great people great price 👍🏾
    Thes staff are great and very chilled people from the cleaners to the managers good people very helpful
    Patricia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 maart 2018
    I would also like to state that Andy - Transport2go extremely professional, courteous, and a true asset to your establishment.
    finderzzs
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    23 maart 2018

    If it weren't for the bugs, it's an ok place to shower and lay your head, central to many things.

    I have stayed here once before without problems, this time the room was full of cockroaches, staff acted like they knew nothing about it, yet they leave a can of bug spray in the room.
    Cost was ok,
    Clare
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 maart 2018

    Great location right by the Gap. Lovely beach 100 yards away

    kathleen mawdsley
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    2 maart 2018
    Requested twin room and was given a double
    Close to facilities
    Christine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 februari 2018

    We loved it, so convienient.

    The only thing more we would have liked was a comfy chair.
    the staff were very welcoming, nothing too much trouble, excellent location, very near beach, restaurants and supermarket and great value. What more could you ask for!
    Alistair
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 februari 2018
    Rooms and bathrooms a little tired .
    Provides good value for money when staying in St Lawrence.The rooms are clean and tidy and refreshed every day by friendly and attentive staff.Graham the owner was very pleasant and very helpful with and queries or problems that we had.For the price it is good value.
    annette
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 februari 2018

    I will definitely return.

    The staff is awesome , the room was decent and Clean. I feel welcome and safe at the hotel.
    Brenda
    bb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    15 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen