Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Judith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fraser107
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2018

    Excellent

    The room was nice and cosy, staff very friendly.
    Gillian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2018

    Locally based clean budget friendly rooms

    The cooker rings werent too useful. So used microwave mostly.
    If you are travelling alone & happy to self cater then The Meridian Inn is ideal. With very friendly staff. It is clise to the beach abd in a locatiin where everything gou need is in yoyr doorstep
    Leah
    lc

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    25 augustus 2018
    I dislike the small cockroaches walking in the cupboards and the floor and also a bit of noise throughout the night things knocking and stuff but will be back there in spite of that it’s close to town but we will be sending people there
    I liked taking the bus from the area had a little fun tho staff very nice also taxi driver Andy
    Bernadette
    bb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ayoola
    ng

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2018

    Great so far

    The environment is safe, cool, classy and nice, close to the beach and other tourist attraction areas. The price of the hotel is quite reasonable and worth the money. The staffs are also helpful and welcoming.
    Avril
    tt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 augustus 2018

    Excellent experience and would definitely stay there again

    Nothing
    Bed was comfy,they allowed us to stay pass check out without prior notice to them or any additional charges as we were leaving on a late flight. I also like that you're able to prepare meals which saves a lot on purchasing food.
    Jean-Paul
    sr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 augustus 2018

    Perfect location to stay

    William
    bb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    19 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Diane
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 augustus 2018

    Staffers nice & hotel is very comfortable and clean

    Customer service was great
    tt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patricia
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2018

    Best in Barbados

    Nothing bad to say , amazing !
    I stay in Barbados 20 times per year. The Meridian Inn was , by far, the best place that I have stayed.
    Bridgette
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    23 juli 2018
    Inability to interface with anyone. Not knowing where to leave the keys to the property. The curtains need to be replaced. They appeared very dirty and worn out. They made the room unappealing. I saw roaches in the bathroom. There was bug spray that was very toxic. The driver was there to pick me up from the airport, however he didn’t follow through with our arrangement to pick me up in the morning.He sent another driver who didn’t have access to the property. I was unaware of this change and almost missed my flight. The telephone was outside the room, and while there was information posted, I felt that this was very inconvenient.
    The room was visually clean.
    Errol
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 juli 2018

    Good value for your money!

    Parking space
    Value for money
    Simplicity Tanya
    bb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juli 2018
    Would recommend..
    Anthony
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juli 2018

    I love it I will stay there again thank you all

    The workers was very nice
    Everything was great
    Chanel
    lc

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gail
    tt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 juli 2018

    Good value for money. But wifi is intermittent at best.

    Wifi was non-existent for most of the day. Messed up my work schedule.
    Room was clean and comfortable with a kitchenette. Small grocery close by.
    Eugen
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 juli 2018

    Nice

    Ok
    Nice
    Camille
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 juli 2018

    Excellent value for price, lovely proprietors. Good for people who like their independence.

    (Be warned that there is a late-night karaoke restaurant in the neighborhood, which is nothing to to with the hotel, but perhaps ask to be placed on the end facing away from that street...)
    I just had a brief overnight stay and wound up watching a lot of TV, but it was perfect for purpose. Facilities to prepare your own food and tea, fridge in room, etc. Clean, comfy, private balcony, friendly grocery nearby. I stayed once before, several years ago, and would (will!) happily return. LOVELY people to do business with.
Beoordelingen worden geladen