点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.8

点评

    Judith
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fraser107
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月6日

    Excellent

    The room was nice and cosy, staff very friendly.
    Gillian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月3日

    Locally based clean budget friendly rooms

    The cooker rings werent too useful. So used microwave mostly.
    If you are travelling alone & happy to self cater then The Meridian Inn is ideal. With very friendly staff. It is clise to the beach abd in a locatiin where everything gou need is in yoyr doorstep
    Leah
    lc

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月25日
    I dislike the small cockroaches walking in the cupboards and the floor and also a bit of noise throughout the night things knocking and stuff but will be back there in spite of that it’s close to town but we will be sending people there
    I liked taking the bus from the area had a little fun tho staff very nice also taxi driver Andy
    Bernadette
    bb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ayoola
    ng

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日

    Great so far

    The environment is safe, cool, classy and nice, close to the beach and other tourist attraction areas. The price of the hotel is quite reasonable and worth the money. The staffs are also helpful and welcoming.
    Avril
    tt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月24日

    Excellent experience and would definitely stay there again

    Nothing
    Bed was comfy,they allowed us to stay pass check out without prior notice to them or any additional charges as we were leaving on a late flight. I also like that you're able to prepare meals which saves a lot on purchasing food.
    Jean-Paul
    sr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月22日

    Perfect location to stay

    William
    bb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月7日

    Staffers nice & hotel is very comfortable and clean

    Customer service was great
    tt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patricia
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月25日

    Best in Barbados

    Nothing bad to say , amazing !
    I stay in Barbados 20 times per year. The Meridian Inn was , by far, the best place that I have stayed.
    Bridgette
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年7月23日
    Inability to interface with anyone. Not knowing where to leave the keys to the property. The curtains need to be replaced. They appeared very dirty and worn out. They made the room unappealing. I saw roaches in the bathroom. There was bug spray that was very toxic. The driver was there to pick me up from the airport, however he didn’t follow through with our arrangement to pick me up in the morning.He sent another driver who didn’t have access to the property. I was unaware of this change and almost missed my flight. The telephone was outside the room, and while there was information posted, I felt that this was very inconvenient.
    The room was visually clean.
    Errol
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月22日

    Good value for your money!

    Parking space
    Value for money
    Simplicity Tanya
    bb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月19日
    Would recommend..
    Anthony
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月18日

    I love it I will stay there again thank you all

    The workers was very nice
    Everything was great
    Chanel
    lc

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gail
    tt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月12日

    Good value for money. But wifi is intermittent at best.

    Wifi was non-existent for most of the day. Messed up my work schedule.
    Room was clean and comfortable with a kitchenette. Small grocery close by.
    Eugen
    no

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月9日

    Nice

    Ok
    Nice
    Camille
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月5日

    Excellent value for price, lovely proprietors. Good for people who like their independence.

    (Be warned that there is a late-night karaoke restaurant in the neighborhood, which is nothing to to with the hotel, but perhaps ask to be placed on the end facing away from that street...)
    I just had a brief overnight stay and wound up watching a lot of TV, but it was perfect for purpose. Facilities to prepare your own food and tea, fridge in room, etc. Clean, comfy, private balcony, friendly grocery nearby. I stayed once before, several years ago, and would (will!) happily return. LOVELY people to do business with.
正在载入点评